Open today until 5:30 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Kmart, Big W, Coles, Aldi and Cineplex trading hours vary. Please click on the retailers name to see full hours.

Specialty trading hours will vary on Sundays and Public Holidays. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Queen’s Birthday
    Mon 1 October 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Tue 25 December 2018
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Wed 26 December 2018
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Years Day
    Tue 1 January 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day Observed
    Mon 28 January 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 19 April 2019
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 20 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 21 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 22 April 2019
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Thu 25 April 2019
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 6 May 2019
    Closed

* Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Smurfs Live Show!

Catch the live show 11am and 1pm daily PLUS meet and greet at 12pm

Read more