• Date

    Fridays (see dates below)

  • Time

    12:15 pm - 2:15 pm

  • Where

    Level 1 (outside Coles)

Price
Free

FREE Play2Learn Community Playgroup

Play2Learn is a supported playgroup program conducted by Save the Children Australia. It aims to improve early childhood development, parenting skills & connection to community amongst the families who attend.

TIMES: 12.15pm to 2.15pm

WHERE: Level 1 (outside Coles)

WHEN: Fridays as listed below

March
Friday 22 March
Friday 29 March

April
Friday 5 April
Friday 26 April

May
Friday 3 May

Friday 10 May
Friday 17 May
Friday 24 May
Friday 31 May

June
Friday 7 June
Friday 14 June
Friday 21 June
Friday 28 June

Free activity and bookings not required.

What can you expect?
Free play, craft activities, fruit snacks, music and singing, storytime, fun and friendship, plus a McCafe Voucher